Hello, world!

It's Max!

·

2 min read

Hello, world!

If there is any chance someone stumbled over this blog article, I am sorry for you! To minimize your feeling of being lost, here is a little introduction of myself and what you can expect to find in this blog.

I hope this will help you, let's get started!

Who the ...?

As you might have noticed, my name is Max. I am a professional in the field of IT- and Cybersecurity with some experience in full-stack development., based in Germany.

Educational Background & Experiences

To make it simple, here is a short overview of my educational background and work experience.

Education:

  • Philosophy & International Business Administration, B.A.

    (Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg, 2019)

  • Computer Science, B.Sc.
    (Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences, 2023)

Work:

  • Content Management and Administration at Maindreieck eCom (2017 - 2019)

  • Project Management at MOKOM 01 (2020)

  • IT Projektmanagement Services at Deutsche Bundesbank (2021)

  • Security Analyst and full-stack developer at NVISO (2022)

  • SOC/XSOAR Engineer (2023 - today)

So what is this blog about?!

I developed from Project Management in the area of Online Marketing and Websites to a consultant and engineer in the field of cyber security.

You will find various articles which summarize my journey, my knowledge and some hints on how to achieve your goals in the area of programming, cyber security and computer science in general!

If you find any mistakes or you have questions about a specific topic, feel free to leave a comment or send me a message.

The main goal of this blog is to have a collection of things I have learned and the ability to give something back to the community, even though I will not spend any effort on marketing or monetizing this blog. I just don't know who many hours I spent reading articles on blogs and Stack Overflow conversations to complete my degree at University or my tasks at work, so I feel like I have to give (at least a little) something back to the community. Since this blog is free and it didn't take me longer than 5 minutes to start writing, I love hashnode so far and I am happy I decided on this platform!